Cabinet committee for Dhaka’s Detailed Area Plan reorganised

The government has reorganised the cabinet committee to finalise the Detailed Area Plan (DAP) prepared by the Rajdhani Unnayan Kartipokkho (RAJUK) following its detailed review.

Local Government and Rural Development Minister Md Tazul Islam was made convener of the seven-member cabinet committee, the ministry said in a release today.

Six other members of the committee are: Obaidul Quader, minister, road transport and bridges ministry, Shahab Uddin, minister, Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Saifuzzaman Chowdhury, minister, Ministry of Land, Khalid Mahmud Chowdhury, state minister, Ministry of Shipping, Zaheed Farooque, state minister, Ministry of Water Resources and Sharif Ahmed, state minister, Ministry of Housing & Public Works.

The Cabinet Division issued a gazette notification on October 25 in this regard.

Ruturaj Gaikwad knocks seven sixes in one over to win the Vijay Hazare Trophy. Singer Irene Cara, of “Fame” and “Flashdance,” passed away at age 63. Alia Bhatt, will act in Japanese films in the future?
%d bloggers like this: